Instagram rolls out “Archive” feature

Instagram is rolling out a new feature that will allow users to hide or “archive” photos they don’t want to be made public, but at the same time, they don’t want to dispose off as well.

Archiving a photo will not remove it from Instagram’s system and will retain all likes and comments. Users of the popular social media app can still restore archived photos back, in case they changed their mind.


Leave a Reply